c151f4c76a · revert d2b8316bf9 · Updated 2026-08-17 08:18:05 +00:00
d2b8316bf9
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?